Home Plays  Actor Director Theatre Consultant • Educator Other Projects  Bio  Contact Me  Links
LINKS


Artists Collaborative Theatre: www.act4.org/

Amazon:
World-Premieres-Horse-Cave-Kentucky

The Bard’s Town Theatre:
  www.thebardstowntheatre.org/

Bak Middle School of the Arts  www.edline.net/pages/middle_school_of_the_arts

Bunbury Theatre  www.bunburytheatre.org/

Dramatists Guild of America: www.dramatistsguild.com

Guerrilla Da’Ville: http://www.facebook.com/GuerrillaDaVille

Heyman Talent: www.heymantalent.com/heyman-talent-louisville/

Kentucky Arts Council’s Peer Advisory Network:
artscouncil.ky.gov/Opportunities

The Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts www.kentuckycenter.org/


KET Liz's Circus Storywww.ket.org/circusstory

Kentucky Theatre Association: www.theatreky.org/

Long Lake Theater: longlaketheater.com/pastproductions.html

To see MOLLIE MURPHY on Vimeo, click here: vimeo.com/20042430

MotesBooks: www.motesbooks.com

New Voices: actorstheatre.org/learn/education/make-plays/new-voices/

Pandora Productions:  pandoraprods.org/

Public Theatre of Kentucky: ptkbg.org/

Studio Players: http://www.studioplayers.org/

Squallis Puppeteers:  www.squallispuppeteers.com/Site/Home.html

StageOne - Family Theatre: www.stageone.org/

St. John's University:  www.csbsju.edu/fine-arts/performances/amahl-and-the-night-visitors

Tofte Lake Center: www.toftelake.com/

World Premieres from Horse Cave Theatre: www.amazon.com/World-Premieres-Horse-Cave



Home Plays  Actor Director Theatre Consultant • Educator Other Projects  Bio  Contact Me  Links
     
© 2016, all rights reserved, lizfentress.com     Site design and maintenance  wayneswebsites.com